Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
23rd September 2017 Part-2: Daily News Analysis
It is a regional intergovernmental political and economic union consisting of all Arab states of the Persian Gulf, except for Iraq. Its member states are Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates.Gulf Cooperation Council was signed on 25th May 1981.
Arvind Bohra
2 years ago
Qatar Censured by GCC Allies now qatar is no longer in GCC