Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(3-07-2018) Recently Asked GK Questions(In Malayalam)
59,796 plays

Gk Questions from Assistant Surgeon Exam held on 30-06-2018(1-10)

Mansoorali Kappungal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Mansoorali Kappungal
PSC Thriller In Facebook, You Tube & Telegram. 6 Years of Teaching experience in Kerala PSC

Unacademy user
Thanku sir thanku very much orupad arivukal ee chanalilude nedan kazhiunud oppam sarinte Oro wordsum nalla confidence nalkunund sir valare hardworking cheyuthitanu nhangalk Oro arivum tharunath so oru govt job neduka aenathanu ante aim so aella bhavukangalum sarinu nearunnu
Arctic home of aryans " by Bala Gangadhara Thilak
Q6.Thrissur ene patti paranjathentha?not able to understand.
a year ago
കോൾ നിലങ്ങൾ kanapedunnu. krishiyidngal aanu thrissur kanapedunnath
a year ago
കോൾ നിലങ്ങൾ kanapedunnu. krishiyidngal aanu thrissur kanapedunnath
Sooraj ss
a year ago
sir,join cheyyan vaikiyavark vere option nthelum undo?
14th day topic thott starteyya
Sree sree
a year ago
overload pole ....... thonnunnu....
Sree sree
a year ago
max sremikunnu und
maths and English class kude include chaiyamo
ee cheyyunna qstn paperloke 80 subject 20 gk maths nd english vere qstn cheyyam
Akhil mohan
2 years ago board xaminu nump class kittuvane nannayirikum..classukal ellam nannayitund
  1. Recently Asked PSC GK Questions By Mansoorali

  2. 1. Ken river is a tributary of: (A) Godhavari (B Kaveri (C) Yamuna (D) Brahmaputra 2. Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR) established by: (A) Mumbai University (C) U.P. Government (B) (D) Reserve Bank of India IHRD Ministry 3. NABARD was established by the recommendation of (A) A.M. Khusro Committee (C) N.K.P. Salve Committee (B) Y.B. Chavan Committee (D) Shivaraman Committee 4. In 1980 Indira Gandhi Nationalised how many Banks? (A) 6 (B) 8 (C) 14 (D) 18 5.Thusharagiri waterfalls is situated in: (A) Wayanad (B) Kozhikode(C) Pathanamthitta (D) Idukki

  3. 6. The place where Paliyam Sathyagraha held is now in which district? (B) Kottayam (A) Thrissur (C) Ernakulam (D) Kollam 7. The Travancore Constitutional Reform Committee was chaired by: (A) A.J. John (C) P.G.N. Unnithan (B) Sir C.P. Ramaswami Iyer (D) C. Kesavan Name the person who resigned Presidentship of Indian National Congress in 1939. (A) Mahathma Gandhi (C) Jawahar Lal Nehru 8. (B) Subash Chandra Bose (D) Pattabhi Sita Ramayya 9. Which of the following Gandhian movement was withdrawn after Chouri-Choura incident ? (A) Civil Disobedience Movement (C) Ahmedabad Mill Strike (B) (D) Non-Cooperation Movement Quit India Movement Which one of the following is written by Jyothi Rao Phule? (A) Sivaji's Life (C) Prabhudha Bharath 10. (B) (D) Vedic Home of the Aryans Viveka Vardhini