Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(20-06-2018) Recently Asked Questions(In Malayalam)
105,871 plays

Recently asked question with answers

Mansoorali Kappungal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Mansoorali Kappungal
PSC Thriller In Facebook, You Tube & Telegram. 6 Years of Teaching experience in Kerala PSC

Unacademy user
Thankyou mam for launching such crisp and quick lessons in module 1 . Moving forward with module 2. :)
sir kazuo ishigaro is man not woman
Sreelekshmi S
a year ago
hi ok I pp00
Kazuo Ishiguro is a man born in Japan and further moved to Britain when he was five years old.
super.....soil class nu sesam topic class ille?waiting for that
und..cheyth varunneyulloo
super class...Thanku sir..
Sir, very useful classes.. thank you so much..
Sir 👌.. sir I've no words to describe my gratitude..🙏
thankz bro
  1. Recently Asked PSC GK Questions. Part 4 By Mansoorali

  2. 1. The Malayalam newspaper published by Italian Carmelite missionaries (A) Rajya Samacharam (C) Nasrani Deepika (B) Satyanada Kahalam (D) Paschima Tharaka 2. Which magazine was called the Bible of the Thiyyas? (A) Dootan (C) Sahodaran (B) Sujana Nandini (D) Mitavadi 3. Channar Revolt was started in the year (A) 1818 (C) 1822 (B) 1820 (D) 1832 4.Yachana Yatra was organised by which reformer? (A) V.T. Bhattathirippad (C) Ayyankali (B) Poikayil Yohannan (D) Vaikunta Swamikal 5.Who started the newspaper Velakkaran? (A) Sahodaran Ayyappan (C) Puthuppally Raghavan (B) Thycaud Ayya (D) C. Krishnan

  3. 6. Who is the first Indian woman who received Woodrow Wilson Award for Global Citizenship? (A) Archana Hingorani (C) Chanda Kochhar (B) Archana Bhargava (D) Arundhathi Bhattacharya 7. Who is the author of The Buried Giant? A) Jesmyn Ward (C) Matthew Weiner (B) Kazuo Ishiguro (D) Masha Gessen 8.APJ Abdul Kalam Memorial was situated in (A) Sri Perumputhur (C) Thiruvarur (B) Pudukkottai (D) Pei Karumbu 9. The first robot to get a citizenship is (A) Catherine (C) Jennifer (B) Sophia (D) Esther 10. The present President of Irarn (A) (C) Hassan Rouhani Muhammad Ashraf Ghani (B) Bujar Nishani (D) Abdul Hamid