Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(18-07-2018)Recently Asked GK Questions(In Malayalam)
39,422 plays

Gk questions from Care Taker Exam

Mansoorali Kappungal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Mansoorali Kappungal
PSC Thriller In Facebook, You Tube & Telegram. 6 Years of Teaching experience in Kerala PSC

Unacademy user
Updations Chief Information Commissioner Sudhir Bhargava Jnapita Award 2018 Amitav Ghosh (English) Noble prize 2018 Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad
Hasna Sibin
a year ago
Mahesh mahi
a year ago
Denis mukwege ( congo) , Nadia Murad (iraq)
malabar economic union thanne sir etra times repaeat paranju thannu.ithokke ini jeevithakalam marakkilla.thank u for ur great effort.
Just note down 54th Jnanpith Award (2018) - Amitav Ghosh. - English writer
Murshida Thesni
a year ago
Thnk u..
Ananth kumar ഈയിടെ അന്തരിച്ചു ,parlimentary ,chemical and fertilizer minister ആയിരുന്നു .Ippol parlimentary minister നരേന്ദ്ര സിംഗ് tomar, chemical and fertlizer: rao indjith. Brazil president: jair bolsonoro
Pranav Krishnan R
10 months ago
Thank you
Nobel Peace Prize Winners (2018) Denis Mukwege, Nadia Murad
  1. Recently Asked PSC GK Questions By Mansoorali

  2. Question36:-Who is the Vice Chairman of the NITI Ayog? A-Arvind Panagariya B:-Vikas Swaroop C:-R. K. Mathur D:-Ajith Dowal Correct Answer:-Question Cancelled Question37:-Who won the Jnanapith award for 2016? A:-Mahaswetha Devi B:-Sankha Khosh C:-Veerendra Kumar D:-O.N.V. Kurup Question38:-Nobel Peace Prize 2016 was awarded to A:-Bob Dylan B:-Bernad Feringa C:-Juan Manual Santos D:-Paul Beatty Correct Answer:- Option-C Question39:-Who bagged gold medal in 2016 Paralympics men's high jump? A:-Pankaj Singh B:-Varun Singh C-Devendra Jhajhariya D:-Mariyappan Thankavelu Correct Answer:-Option-D Question40:-Who hit the fastest century in Ranji Trophy cricket? A:-Deepak Hooda B:-Sreyas Ayyer C:-Srfras Khan D:-Rishabh Pant Correct Answer:-Option-D

  3. Question41:-Who won the 2016 Copa America Football Cup? A:-Chile B:-Arjentina C:-Brazil D:-Uruguay Correct Answer:- Option-A Question42:-Name the first State to have a happiness department A:-Gujarath B:-Rajasthan C:-Karnataka D:-Madhya Pradesh Correct Answer:- Option-D Question43:-Rashtriya Ekta Diwas was observed orn A:-October 31 B:-March 28 C:-April 22 D:-May 14 Correct Answer:- Option-A Question44:-Who is the Union Minister for Human Resources Development? A:-Sushma Swaraj B:-Prakash Javdekar C:-Ravishankar Prasad D:-Ananth Kumar Correct Answer:- Option-B Question45:-Theresa May is the Prime Minister of A:-Britain B:-Germany C:-Brazil D:-Spain