Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(13-07-2018) Recently Asked GK Questions(In Malayalam)
45,271 plays

GK Questions from Radiographer Exam held on 12-07-2018(1 to 10)

Mansoorali Kappungal
PSC Thriller In Facebook, You Tube & Telegram. 6 Years of Teaching experience in Kerala PSC

Unacademy user
sir shear strength of soil ki classes upload krdo please whi chapter rh gya h
Neeraj Sharma
a year ago
ok sourabh
Sourabh Niwesh
a year ago
thnx sir
1902 അനുശീലൻ സമിതി ആരംഭിച്ചു. Coaching സെന്ററിൽ പറഞ്ഞ് തന്ന ചവറ്
ഒരു അറിവും വേസ്റ്റ് അല്ല ബ്രോ.
Please clarify UGC formation: 1953 Or 1956
10 months ago
Deepa Reghunathan
9 months ago
ugc 1953,pravartham thudangiyyath 1956
Praveen prakash
9 months ago
Thank You
  1. Recently Asked PSC GK Questions By Mansoorali

  2. 1. The Directive Principles of State Policy encoded in Indian Constitution was borrowed from Constitution (A) Irish (C) German (B) British (D) American 2. Article-23 of Indian Constitution refers to (A) (C) abolition of untouchability abolition of child labour (B) (D) prohibition of forced labour compulsory primary education 3. ndian Constitution was amended for the first time in (A) 1950 (C) 1952 (B) 1951 (D) 195:3 4. In 2001 Valmiki Ambedkar Awas Yojana was started (A) (B) (C) (D) to provide homes for ST communities in the rural areas to provide homes for SC communities in the urban areas to improve the circumstances of the slum inhabitants to rehabilitate the beggars in India 5. Rural Landless Employment Guarantee Programme was launched by (A) Narendra Modi (C) Narasimha Rao (B) Manmohan Singh (D) Indira Gandhi

  3. 6.Where did Chavara Kuriakose Elias Achan established first press in Kerala ? (A) Vazhakkunnath (C) Pulinkunnu (B) Mannanam (D) Edathuruthy 7. Who wrote the book Arul Nool? (A) Thycaud Ayya (C) Vaikunta Swamikal (B) Chattampi Swamikal (D) Ayyankali 8. Sadhujana Paripalana Sangham was founded in (A) 1902 (C) 1906 (B) 1904 (D) 1907 9. Vakkom Abdul Khadar Moulavi published Al Islam in language (A) Malayalam (C) Arabimalayalam (B) Arabic (D) English 10. Who was the first editor of Swadeshabhimani weekly? (A) C.P. Govinda Pillai (C) Vakkom Moulavi (B) Ramakrishna Pillai (D) Narayana Pillai