Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(11-07-2018)Recently Asked GK Questions(In Malayalam)
46,203 plays

Gk questions from Apex LDC held on 10-07-2018

Mansoorali Kappungal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Mansoorali Kappungal
PSC Thriller In Facebook, You Tube & Telegram. 6 Years of Teaching experience in Kerala PSC

Unacademy user
Thanks a lot Unacademy. I can access these videos sitting in shenzhen where I can't access google, youtube, facebook and twitter without paying for VPN. This especially helps me during the changing times of China's policy to VPN. And I find all your videos very helpful and they strike me audio- visually. A small request though, can you please make some videos with more visual features with pictures and animated text. This will go straight into the photographic memory.
👉Current & 5th chief of NCPCR : Priyank Kanoongo (old was Stuti Narain Kacker)
sir. 244/2018 Tracer postilk SSLC qualifications apply cheyuan patto. ITI nirbabam undo apply know kanikundu
it venam
ok.sir thank you for reply
first bifurcated state after independence Madras ennu kandu..athu thettano
82nd question roopavathkarichath...iringalakkuda vechu thanne alle....
Shabeeb C
4 months ago
The party formally inaugurated on 9 February 1941 at Manikandanalthara, Thrissur. And selected S. Neelakanda Iyer as President and V. R. Krishnan Ezhuthachan as general secretary
art 352 and 352 (A) dffrnc onnum illae?
Shabeeb C
8 months ago
52 nte rules ആവും 52(a)
  1. Recently Asked PSC GK Questions By Mansoorali

  2. 81. Which of the following was the leader who not participated of Nivarthana Agitation? (A) C. Kesavan (C) P.K Kunju (B) N.V Joseph (D) G.K Pillai 82. The first session of the Praia mandal be held at in January 1942 (A) Irirnjalakuda (C) Vaikom (B) Cochin (D) Kottayam 83. Antyodaya Anna Yojana was launched in (A) (C) December 25, 2000 December 23, 2000 (B) (D) December 25, 2001 December 23, 2001 84. The Nobel Prize Winner for Medicine 2016 (A) (C) William C. Campbell May Britt Moser (B) Yoshinori Ohsumi (D) Edvard Moser 85. The Article in the Constitution which gives the Primary Education in Mother Tongue (A) Article 348(A) (C) Article 352(A) (B) Article 350(A) (D) Article 354(A)

  3. 86. On whose recommendation was the Constituent Assembly formed? (A) Government of India Act, 1935 (B) Cripp's Mission, 1942 (C) Cabinet Mission plan, 1946 (D) Mountbatten Plan, 1947 87. The first state to become bifurcated after Independence was (A) Bombay (C) Bengal (B) Madras (D) Hyderabad 88. Who is the present Chairman of the National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR)? (A) Kushal Singh (C) Kanwer Singh (B) (D) Sruiti Narain Kacker Kiran Beddi 89. In which state of India the famous festival of Horn bill celebrated? (A) Manipur (C) Meghalaya (B) Nagaland (D) Arunachal Pradesh 90. First Modern factory for the manufacture of coir was opened at Alleppey during the period of (A) (C) Utram Thirunal Marthanda Varma (B) Sri Mulam Thirunal Ayilyam Thirunal Sri Chithira Tirunal (D)