Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(28-06-2018) Recently Asked GK Questions(In Malayalam)
73,484 plays

Gk from Homeopathy Medical officer exam held on 26-06-2018 (11-20)

Mansoorali Kappungal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Mansoorali Kappungal
PSC Thriller In Facebook, You Tube & Telegram. 6 Years of Teaching experience in Kerala PSC

Unacademy user
sir when will this question series end
Sir dgree level exam pepar kudi workout cheyyumo ....please......nammalokke sirnte class mathram padich universitty assistnt exm azhuthan povukayanu
sir, there a serious error... kanthala lahala was organized by upper class people against allowing admission of lower class people to school, which happened due to oorootambalam lahala & subsequent works by Ayyankali. The school was burnt to fire by the people who organized kanthala lahala. The burnt bench is still there which is kept as a memory.
Kavya Murali
6 months ago
Ithokke sir rennaissance edukkumpol paranjitundallo
'കണ്ടല ലഹള' (pronunciation) ആണ് Oorutambalam lahala..
urutambalam 1915, kanthala 1916 , 16 l nadanna lahala 15 l nadanna lahalakku engane karanam aakum
Lahalak karanamayi ennaru paranju..ooruttambalam school kathicha sambavam kandalalahala ....allathe uruttambalam lahala
Urutambalam lahalayumayi bandamilla kandala lahalak
Nikhil e
9 months ago
sir enthanennum sir nde class enganennum ariyilla alle.listen sir nde kerala renaissanse lessen full
Nikhil e
9 months ago
Kanthala lahala 1910 alle sir
  1. Recently Asked PSC GK Questions. Part 12 By Mansoorali

  2. 11. In which year Brahmananda Shivayogi started 'Ananda Mahasabha? (A) 1918 (B) 1924 (C) 1916 (D) 1929 Who raised the slogan 'If we work, we should be got paid'? (A) Sahodaran Ayyappan (C) Pandit K.P. Karuppan 12. (B) Vaikunda Swamikal (D) Sree Narayana Guru 13. In which year Sahodaran Ayyappan conducted interdining (misrabhojana) at Cherai? (A) 1928 (B) 1940 (C) 1917 (D) 1968 In 1959, who was given the title Bharatha Kesari by the President of India? (A) Ayyankali (C) Dr. Palpu 14. (B) Pandit Karuppan (D) Mannath Padmanabhan 15. Vedantha Saram and Vedadikara Niroopanam are works written by (A) Chattampi Swamikal (C) Sree Narayana Guru (B) Mannath Padmanabhan (D) Kuriakose Elias Chavara

  3. Who is the winner of 'Karshakothama' state farmers award for 2016 ? (A) Johnson Joseph (C) Jagadeeshan 16. (B) Sibi George (D) P.A. Johny 17. Which Indian Chief Minister received the United Nations Public Service Award, 2017 ? (A) Sri Pinarayi Vijayan (C) Kumari Mamata Banerjee Garbine Muguruza, winner of the women's singles wimbledon Tennis Championship 2017 belong to: (A) Switzerland (B) China (B) Sri Nithish Kumar (D) T.R. Zeliang 18. (C) USA (D) Spain 19. Toilet : EK Prem Katha' film based on the story related to the Swach Bharath Mission, directed by: (A) Shree Narayan Singh (C) Akshay Kumar (B) Tony Leondis run Vaidyanathan In 23rd June, 2017, which launching vehicle launched Carto Sat-2 and other Satellites? (A) (C) 20. (B) (D) PSLV. C23 PSLV. C 40 PSLV. C 38 PSLV. C7