Home » About JEE » JEE 2022 Notifications » JEE Advanced 2022 Exam Dates

JEE Advanced 2022 Exam Dates

Learn about the latest JEE exam pattern and marking scheme. Read on to find out more about it in detail.

JEE Advanced is the second stage of JEE. Candidates who clear JEE Main and score minimum marks as per the cutoff released for JEE Advanced are eligible to appear in the exam. As per the official notification for the JEE Advanced 2022 examination the registration will start in June. Here are the details released in the official notification:

JEE Advanced 2022 -Important Dates

The exam dates of JEE Advanced are given below in the table:
Activity Dates
Registration Sunday, August 07, 2022 (10:00 IST) to Thursday, August 11, 2022 (17:00 IST)
Last date for fee payment of registered candidates Friday, August 12, 2022 (17:00 IST)
Admit card available for downloading Tuesday, August 23, 2022 (10:00 IST) to Sunday, August 28, 2022 (14:30 IST)
Choosing of scribe by PwD candidates Saturday, August 27, 2022
JEE (Advanced) 2022 Sunday, August 28, 2022 Paper 1: 09:00-12:00 IST Paper 2: 14:30-17:30 IST
Copy of candidate responses to be available on the JEE (Advanced) 2022 website Thursday, September 01, 2022 (10:00 IST)
Online display of provisional answer keys Saturday, September 03, 2022 (10:00 IST)
Feedback and comments on provisional answer keys from the candidates Saturday, September 03, 2022 (10:00 IST) to Sunday, September 04, 2022 (17:00 IST)
Online declaration of final answer keys Sunday, September 11, 2022 (10:00 IST)
Result of JEE (Advanced) 2022 Sunday, September 11, 2022 (10:00 IST)
Online registration for Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) 2022 Sunday, September 11, 2022 (10:00 IST) to Monday, September 12, 2022 (17:00 IST)
Tentative Start of Joint Seat Allocation (JoSAA) 2022 Process Monday, September 12, 2022
Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) 2022 Wednesday, September 14, 2022 (09:00-12:00 IST)
Declaration of results of AAT 2022 Saturday, September 17, 2022 (17:00 IST)

Crack IIT JEE with Unacademy

Get subscription and access unlimited live and recorded courses from India’s best educators

Notifications

Get all the important information related to the JEE Exam including the process of application, important calendar dates, eligibility criteria, exam centers etc.

See all
Access more than

10,505+ courses for IIT JEE

Get the learning app

Download lessons and learn anytime, anywhere with the Unacademy app