Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Roman - Quantitative Aptitude for Banking exams made simple through these courses
1,080 plays

More
You can find the entire course list here: English courses - Quantitative Aptitude for Banking exams 1. Quantitative Aptitude Problems Based on Ages - https://unacademy.com/course/quantitative-aptitude-problems-based-on-ages/B8PWP11W 2. Everything you need to know to crack Banking Examinations by Chandrahas Tripathi - https://unacademy.com/course/inequalities/NR2GHLSA 3. Percentages (level-1) - Detailed Concepts and Problems - https://unacademy.com/course/percentages-detailed-concepts-and-problems/KDBTR6D0 4. Mixture and Alligation for Bank Examinations - https://unacademy.com/course/mixture-and-alligation-for-bank-examinations/QPKL0JHR 5. Area and Perimeter - https://unacademy.com/course/area-and-perimeter/POE0KTZP 6. Tricks for 'Simple and Compound Interest' Problems in Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/tricks-for-simple-and-compound-interest-problems-in-banking-exams/9RMRZ7NM 7. IBPS PO Previous Year Questions - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-master-simple-interest-using-advanced-approaches/QSLZB59I 8. Simple and Compound Interest for Banking Examinations - https://unacademy.com/course/simple-and-compound-interest-for-banking-examinations/0NF1YDCV 9. Quadratic Equations Simplified for SBI PO 2017 - https://unacademy.com/course/quadratic-equations-simplified-for-sbi-po-2017/EYRM44DT 10. Detailed Concept of Percentage for IBPS/SBI - https://unacademy.com/course/detailed-concept-of-percentage-for-ibpssbi/4OP2855T 11. Detailed Concept of H.C.F and L.C.M for Banking Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/detailed-concept-of-hcf-and-lcm-for-banking-aspirants/OR9PM04O 12. Basic of Percentage for IBPS / SBI PO Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/basic-of-percentage-for-ibps-sbi-po-aspirants/6TAD0NAP 13. Everything you need to know about Profit and Loss - https://unacademy.com/course/everything-you-need-to-know-about-profit-and-loss/VT7DHP2L 14. Comprehensive Question Bank on Ratio And Proportion - https://unacademy.com/course/comprehensive-question-bank-on-ratio-and-proportion/TKW0HUEY 15. Number Series: Quick Strategical Tricks - Crack SBI PO 2017 Effortlessly: Quantitative Aptitude 16. Crack SBI PO 2017 Effortlessly: Quantitative Aptitude - https://unacademy.com/course/crack-sbi-po-2017-effortlessly-quantitative-aptitude-part-1/YYAVS9WV 17. Learn to Solve Simplification in a Minute for Banking Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/learn-to-solve-simplification-in-a-minute-for-banking-aspirants/2V9R4LF3 18. Time and Work for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/time-and-work-for-ssc-cgl-and-banking-exams/MRI367RX 19. Number System for Bank PO Examination - https://unacademy.com/course/number-system-for-bank-po-examination/5DH4G1HR 20. Fractions and Average for Banking Exam Aspirants: Mathematical Shortcuts - https://unacademy.com/course/mathematical-shortcuts-fractions-and-average-for-banking-exam-and-ssc-cgl-aspirants/B2AIGUSN Download the Unacademy Learning App from the Google Play Store here:- https://goo.gl/02OhYI Do Subscribe and be a part of the community for more such lessons here: https://goo.gl/gycFVs

Roman Saini is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Roman Saini
Part of a great founding team at Unacademy with Gaurav, Hemesh. Movies, Guitar, Books, Teaching.

Comments
(6)
U
Unacademy user
sir pls make a course on public addminstration its my optional subject
sir please provide the list for GS and reasoning as well. Jai Hind Sir
sir pls..English learning k top lessons ki b list provide kre
Good evening roman ji
View More