Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Master DI/LR section of CAT through these awesome courses
561 plays

More
Master DI/LR section of CAT through these awesome courses 1. Linear Arrangements - LR: Concepts and Solved Examples - https://unacademy.com/course/linear-arrangements-lr-concepts-and-solved-examples/MV0LX53T 2. Crash Course: Data Interpretation and Logical Reasoning for CAT 2017 - https://unacademy.com/course/crash-course-data-interpretation-and-logical-reasoning-for-cat-2017/57UJJ5C8 3. Logical Reasoning Problems for CAT Examination - https://unacademy.com/course/logical-reasoning-problems-for-cat-examination/QD34IIWW 4. Analytical Puzzles/Linear and Circular Sitting Arrangement (Tips and Tricks) - Logical Reasoning - https://unacademy.com/course/analytical-puzzles-linear-circular-sitting-arrangement-tips-tricks-logical-reasoning-hindi/GORV5R29 5. Learn How To Bell CAT Logical Reasoning - 1 - https://unacademy.com/course/logical-reasoning-for-cat-by-chaitanya-k/FQJV97DQ 6. Learn How To Bell CAT Logical Reasoning - 2 - https://unacademy.com/course/learn-how-to-bell-cat-logical-reasoning-2-by-chaitanya-k/T7K3VJXE 7. Tables - Data Interpretation for CAT - https://unacademy.com/course/tables-data-interpretation-for-cat/N4S8N8U8 8. Data Interpretation for CAT 2016 - https://unacademy.com/course/data-interpretation-for-cat-2016-by-aman-kumar/D6W8Z4GJ 9. CAT 2016: Data Interpretation II - https://unacademy.com/course/data-interpretation-ii-by-aman-kumar/L684IN9W 10. Data Interpretation: Data Sufficiency Questions for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/data-interpretation-data-sufficiency-questions-for-cat-aspirants/I2XHF1IK 11. Important Previous Years Data and Reasoning Questions for CAT - https://unacademy.com/course/important-previous-years-data-and-reasoning-questions-for-cat/ZLZ92GEH 12. Learn Venn Diagrams for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/learn-venn-diagrams-for-cat-aspirants/UK0DK18I 13. Solved Question Bank for Logical Reasoning for CAT - https://unacademy.com/course/solved-question-bank-on-logical-reasoning-and-data-interpretation-for-cat/I7YILHX9 14. Logical Reasoning Questions for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/logical-reasoning-questions-for-cat-aspirants/R38SOEDA 15. Logical Reasoning - Important Topics for CAT: Part 2 - https://unacademy.com/course/logical-reasoning-important-topics-for-cat-part-2/NJ1Y3NTH Download the Unacademy Learning App from the Google Play Store here:- https://goo.gl/02OhYI Do Subscribe and be a part of the community for more such lessons here: https://goo.gl/gycFVs

Roman Saini is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Roman Saini
Part of a great founding team at Unacademy with Gaurav, Hemesh. Movies, Guitar, Books, Teaching.

Comments
(2)
Unacademy user
Hellow sir tnpsc engineering epdi
Hariharan V S
9 months ago
interest iruntha ellame saathiyam tha sir☺
@roman sir plz increase time limit for jatin sir's videos i urge you to do so , so that we can watch DNA in one lesson and DEA in one lesson its need of the hour jatin sir is the best plz plz plz sir do that cause in my laptop after having jio it loads only one lesson after that if you shift to another lesson it'll take more time so if there is one lesson then it will help us to take screenshots in one go and revising in one go
Sir, will you please provide guidance for the GEOLOGY Optional for UPSC 2018 ? Sorry for commenting here. Thanks.