Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Roman - Learn the important concepts of Verbal Ability for CAT through these courses
443 plays

More
Roman - Learn the important concepts of Verbal Ability for CAT through these courses 1. Para Jumbles: Verbal Ability for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/para-jumbles-verbal-ability-for-cat-aspirants/JL8E2PQ5 2. Odd One Out: Verbal Ability for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/odd-one-out-verbal-ability-for-cat-aspirants/RKMMRVYJ 3. Reading Comprehension - Master the Technique - https://unacademy.com/course/reading-comprehension-master-the-technique/C4OLTQ9Y 4. Gain An Understanding Of Nouns And Pronouns - https://unacademy.com/course/gain-an-understanding-of-nouns-and-pronouns-by-himanshu-das/BX67011M 5. Grasp The Concepts Of Adjectives, Prepositions And Conjunctions With Examples - https://unacademy.com/course/grasp-the-concepts-of-adjectives-prepositions-and-conjunctions-with-examples-by-himanshu-das/0JGV1ZAS 6. Basic English Grammar Overview For CAT Preparation - https://unacademy.com/course/basic-grammar-overview-by-himanshu-das/L9OXJVI0 7. Gain An Insight Into Verbs And Adverbs - https://unacademy.com/course/gain-an-insight-into-verbs-and-adverbs-by-himanshu-das/EQQUCVXG 8. Here Is All One Needs To Know About 'Articles' And Their Usage - https://unacademy.com/course/here-is-all-one-needs-to-know-about-articles-and-their-usage-by-himanshu-das/07BQ3C95 9. Learning Idioms and Phrases - https://unacademy.com/course/learning-idioms-and-phrases/KYDWZNQW 10. (English to Hindi) Word Power made Easy - Foundation to Rich Vocabulary - Chapter-wise Learning - https://unacademy.com/course/word-power-made-easy-foundation-to-rich-vocabulary-chapterwise-learning/ZDB0UMK2 11. Building Vocabulary with Word Roots for CAT - Part 1 - https://unacademy.com/course/building-vocabulary-with-word-roots-for-cat/PT8UAG7J 12. Paragraph Summary for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/paragraph-summary-for-cat-aspirants/XNKCWF7C 13. Reading Comprehension for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/reading-comprehension-and-parajumbles-for-cat-aspirants/E2XBCOFY 14. Complete Course on Para Jumbles for CAT Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/complete-course-on-para-jumbles-for-cat-aspirants/UOFB50R6 Download the Unacademy Learning App from the Google Play Store here:- https://goo.gl/02OhYI Do Subscribe and be a part of the community for more such lessons here: https://goo.gl/gycFVs

Roman Saini is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Roman Saini
Part of a great founding team at Unacademy with Gaurav, Hemesh. Movies, Guitar, Books, Teaching.

Comments
(3)
Unacademy user
Yes maam . Please give a pdf compilation. Would be very helpful for revision purposes. Thank you Sooo much maam. For So much of useful information!
roman sir pls i request u 1ly 2 continue daily mcqs .as jatin sir hs stopped d course...
Sir, please similarly make a video on top courses for UPSC CSE
sir please do a course for SSC CGL