Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Roman - (Hindi) Quantitative Aptitude for Banking made simple through these courses
627 plays

More
You can find the all courses here: Hindi courses - Quantitative Aptitude for Banking exams: 1. (Hindi) Data Interpretation (Line Diagram) for IBPS and RRB PO - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-data-interpretation-line-diagram-for-ibps-and-rrb-po/XNH38MUS 2. (Hindi) Problems on Average for Competitive Examinations - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-problems-of-average-in-quantitative-aptitude/WTUXG41V 3. (Hindi) Equations, Inequations and Modulus for Bank PO Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-equations-inequations-and-modulus-for-bank-po-exams/BCR9J1S6 4. (Hindi) How to Calculate Faster for Quantitative Aptitude Problems - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-faster-calculation-techniques-for-quantitative-aptitude-problems/GRARKKQJ 5. (in Hindi) Mathematical Shortcuts: Fractions and Average for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-mathematical-shortcuts-fractions-and-average-for-banking-exam-and-ssc-cgl-aspirants/1C2QYUD6 6. (Hindi) Number System for Bank PO Examination - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-number-system-for-quant-in-bank-po-exams/U7F436CN 7. (Hindi) Simplification Made Easy for Banking Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-simplification-made-easy-for-banking-aspirants/69EKLIQ0 8. (Hindi) Course on Inequality for IBPS/SBI PO Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-course-on-inequality-for-ibpssbi-po-aspirants/0T8KOEVF 9. (Hindi) Mathematical Shortcuts for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-mathematical-shortcuts-for-banking-exam-and-ssc-cgl-aspirants/N7S4LWIW 10. (Hindi) Tricks to Solve Percentage Problems for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-tricks-to-solve-percentage-problems-for-banking-exams/ILZXUU38 11. (Hindi) Comprehensive Question Bank on Ratio And Proportion - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-comprehensive-question-bank-on-ratio-and-proportion/VOSX0ZN6 12. (Hindi) Quadratic Equation for Banking Examinations - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-quadratic-equation-for-banking-examinations/EN8QUVNE 13. (Hindi) Course on Speed, Distance and Time for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-course-on-speed-distance-and-time-for-banking-exams/4MM2TFFT 14. (Hindi) Quadratic Equations Simplified for SBI PO 2017 - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-quadratic-equations-simplified-for-sbi-po-2017/JWBCG9GU 15. (Hindi) Previous Year Quantitative Aptitude Questions for SBI PO Exam 2017 - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-previous-year-quantitative-aptitude-questions-for-sbi-po-exam-2017/OE7EDYAQ 16. (Hindi) Detailed Concept of H.C.F and L.C.M for Banking Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-detailed-concept-of-hcf-and-lcm-for-banking-aspirants/5ZRR1IFM 17. (Hindi) Discount Problems for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-discount-problems-for-banking-exams/QE0GHJAO 18. (Hindi) Profit and Loss Made Easy for Banking Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-profit-and-loss-made-easy-for-banking-aspirants/C47FF1DU 19. (Hindi) Concepts of Time and Work for Banking Aspirants - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-concept-of-time-and-work-for-banking-aspirants/U6QJYFDO 20. (Hindi) Quadratic Equations - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-quadratic-equations-335/QDVA8ZGY 21. (Hindi) Area and Perimeter - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-area-and-perimeter/LZCIV9JL 22. (Hindi) Ratio and Proportion for Banking Exams - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-ratio-and-proportion-for-banking-exams/RUUS4QYB 23. (Hindi) Master Simple Interest using Advanced Approaches - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-master-simple-interest-using-advanced-approaches/QSLZB59I 24. (Hindi) Data Inequality - Concept and Practice Problems for IBPS PO - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-data-inequality-concept-and-practice-problems-for-ibps-po/ORTJ3BPP 25. (Hindi) Concept of Number Series and Practice Problems for IBPS/SBI - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-concept-of-number-series-and-practice-problems-for-ibpssbi/DLJON66L 26. (Hindi) Simplification Problems from RRB Assistant Prelims 2016 - https://unacademy.com/course/hindi-simplification-problems-from-rrb-assistant-prelims-2016/1NYZX5GV Download the Unacademy Learning App from the Google Play Store here:- https://goo.gl/02OhYI Do Subscribe and be a part of the community for more such lessons here: https://goo.gl/gycFVs

Roman Saini is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Roman Saini
Part of a great founding team at Unacademy with Gaurav, Hemesh. Movies, Guitar, Books, Teaching.

Comments
(2)
Unacademy user
Sir you cover the current affairs in a holistic manner which is very helpful. We can’t thank you enough...please keep making these courses for us
Sanjay Kumar
10 months ago
Thank You very much. New course for July is available now.
Please tell me wheather colour blindness person can get job in rbi as grade b officer.also suggest other govt job in officer cadre
Kapil Kathpal
2 years ago
Colour blindness is not any issue in getting job in banking sector or rbi....
sir you great PERSONALITY SO AS YOU CREATED this amazing platform for study