Company Logo

Major Domains of the Earth (in Hindi)

Lesson 7 of 11 • 926 upvotes • 14:51 mins

Arpita Prakash

This lesson talks about four major domains of the earth- lithosphere, hydrosphere, atmosphere and biosphere. In lithosphere, I have given the brief information about all seven continents.In the hydrosphere, details of five major oceans are duscussed.In the atmosphere, brief information is given for layers of atmosphere.

No internet connection