Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Download
Percentage (Part-2) (in Hindi)
208 plays

More
In this lesson, Deepak has explained the concept of Percentage and shown some tricks to solve questions on Percentage a bit quicker.

Deepak poonia
I am an electronics engineer | 3 yrs teaching experience

U
Unacademy user
  1. easoning an Aptitude Presented by Deepak Chaudhary


  2. About me Engineering in Electronics and Communication . Got selected in 5 PSUs Qualified GATE twice . GATE 2015-99.9 Percentile Rate and Review . Comment and share Interests - Cricket, Squash, Sudoku, Cyeling You can follow me at htps:/unacademy.com/userdeepakspoonia3i


  3. Course Wame Course Link 1. (HIndi) Probability And Distribution: GATE (ME) https://unacademy.com/course/hin di-probability-gate-me/4ISR2Cz9 (Hindi Matrix For GATE/ESE https:/lunacademy.com course/hin di-matrix-for-gate-and- ese/BJMZWRR1 3. (HIndi) Analog Communication System https://unacademy.com/course/hin di-analog-communication- system/QFQ40X3W 4. (Hlndi) Zener Diode and its Applications for GATE Examination https:l/unacademy.com/course/hin di-zener-diode-and-its- applications/BANMWLNO


  4. Course Name Course Link 5. (HIndi) Bipolar Junction Transistor (BJT) Basics and its Operations for GATE (ECE) https://unacademy.com/course/hindi -bipolar-junction-transistor-basics- and-its-operations-for-gate- examination/SXF6N3TF 6. (HIndi) Bipolar Junction Transistor Configurations: GATE (ECE) https:llunacademy.com/course/hindi -bipolar-junction-transistor-bjt- configurations/ZOMHU5IX 7. (HIndi) BJT Biasing for GATE Aspirants https://unacademy.com/course/hindi -bjt-biasing-for-gate- aspirants/MSNPC3NH 8. (HIndi) BJT as an Amplifier for GATE https://unacademy.com/course/hindi bjt-as-an-amplifier-gate- ece/FZMMZH85 4


  5. Course Name Course Link 9. (HIndi) Small Signal Analysis of BJT https://unacademy.com/course/hi ndi-small-signal-analysis-of- bjt/4W691NB6 10. (HIndi) Approximate Analysis https://unacademy.com/course/hi of H Parameter Model for BJT ndi-approximate-analysis-of-h- parameter-model-for-bjt-gate- ece/MOVMMQXP 11. (HIndi) Pi-model Of BJT For GATE https://unacademy.com/course/hi ndi-pi-model-of-bjt/ZEIJKXJY 12. (HIndi) Frequency response of BJT amplifier https:/lunacademy.com/course/hi ndi-frequency-response-of-bjt- amplifier-gate-ece/zDUPAS2H


  6. Course Name Course Link 13. (Hindi) Noise in Analog Communication for GATE and ESE https://unacademy.com/course/hi ndi-noise-in-analog- communication-for-gate-and-ese- 169/ODZWSOUC 14. (Hindi) Network Analysis and Synthesis for GATE (ECE) https://unacademy.com/lesson/co urse-overview.In- hindi/HN8T204B/?source-Course 15. (Hindi) Part-1 Reasoning and Aptitude: GATE https://unacademy.com/lesson/co urse-overview-in-hindil3IRVPOWO 16. (Hindi) Part 2: Reasoning and Aptitude for GATE https://unacademy.com/lesson/co urse-overview-in-hindi/995RFRSA


  7. Percentage r; Rb.atir n.yun agno Resant loo-


  8. Percentage The population of a city increases by 20% every year. If the present population is 5,76,000, what was population of the city two years ago? (a) 4,00,000 (c) 4,20,000 (b) 4,40,000 (d) 4,10,000


  9. Percentage 2. \2 1 2


  10. Percentage 1S4 4


  11. 1 o, ooo? 12,090 7 a 1 elue Amunt lter iven


  12. Percentage 0 I o.sx 4.9 4 6