Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Kerala PSC||Kerala Renaissance||PYQ (in Malayalam)
6,476 plays

Previous questions

Siji Biju is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Siji Biju
FB Page : pscnotes-sijibiju Telegram : pscnotes YouTube. : pscnotes

Unacademy user
your all videos are useful for us. thank you sir
motivating class Thank you so much
down load cheyyan pattunnilla mam njan back adichu veendum nokkiyappozhekkum course library IL ninnum remove cheyyappettunnu kanikkunnu athentha
Siji Biju
7 months ago
ariyilla. software complaint arikkum
Resmi G pillai
7 months ago
  1. Kerala renaissance Part 1

  2. When was Malayali Memorial submitted to the king The Malayali Memorial was submitted to the Maharaja on January 1, 1891Sree Moolam Thirunal. Leadership ofBarrister G.P.Pillai and K.P. Sankara Menon. Barrister g.p.pilla... Madras standard Chenkotta ramayyar...Opposite Memorial Travancore for Travancoreans " slogan is related with Malayali memorial. Chenkotta Ramayyar took initiative to file in favour of Brahmins and against Malayali memorial Malavali Memorial is also known as Travancore Memorial Who was the third signatory to the Malayali Memorial? Dr.palpu First... KP Shankar Menon

  3. Samatva Samajam probably the hrst social organization of Kerala was initiated by Samantha samajam 1836.vaikundaswamikal First social reformer of Malabar , vagbhatananda. aikunda Swami In 1917 he formed Atmavidya Sangam (School of self awareness); In 1921 he started a newspaper called 'Abhinava Keralam The year which Chattambi Swamikal Visit Sree Narayana Guru : 1882 The place where Chattambi Swamikal met Sree Narayana Guru Aniyoor temple The book written by Sree Narayana Guru in the respect of Chattambi Swamikal Navamanjari

  4. Nair Service Society was established A:-1914 B:-1944 C:-1924 D:-1934 1903:Formation of Sree Narayana Dharma Paripalana Yogam (SNDP) The year which Sree Narayana Guru conducted all religious conference at the Aluva Advaitha Ashramam Answer: 1924 Vehicle satyagraham started. 1924 603days

  5. Who started 'Sadhuianaparipalana Yogam'? B:-Vaghbhatanandornaso nocia raformer D:-Ayyankali Government of India had issued Ayyankali on 12 Aug. 2002 history movie, directed by Suryadeva The Sadhujana Paripalana Sangham was established in 1907 The 'Kochi Pulaya Maha Sabha' was founded in 1913 under whose leadership? karuppan

  6. Among the following who was the owner of the paper Swadeshabhimani'? A:-K. Krishna Pillai B:-Makthi Thangal C:-Vaikom Abdul Khader Moulavi Swades A newspaper published in Travancore, which was banned and confiscated by the Government of Travancore in 1910 due to its criticisms against the Diwan of Travancore, P.Rajagopalachari. Founder : Vak Editors: C P Govinda Pillai, after him Swadeshabhimani Ramakrishna Pillai kom Moualvi