Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Introduction to the Topic
8 months ago
ma'am in Q1 part A the and should be 280L because, total cost =. 80 Lacs + 200x1lac= 280 lacs to achieve break even pint sales = ₹ 280 lacs hence (c) should be the correct ans