Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Introduction to the Topic
a year ago
ma'am in Q1 part A the and should be 280L because, total cost =. 80 Lacs + 200x1lac= 280 lacs to achieve break even pint sales = ₹ 280 lacs hence (c) should be the correct ans
2 months ago
bro break in break even point profit should be zero, so cost of manufacturing power bank is equal to selling price of its. here cost of manufacturing is equal to fixed cost plus variable cost is should be equal to 400*1lakh