Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Awards and Honors July 2018(in Telugu)
225 plays

Important Awards and Honors June and July 2018 In Telugu For All APPSC and TSPSC Exams

Anand Reddy is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Anand Reddy
5 years of Experience in APPSC/ TSPSC Group1, 2,3,4 , SI, Constable, VRO, Railway Group-D and Other Competitive exams Faculty.

Unacademy user
Ashrayam nirashryam alle sir
  1. Anand REDDY VERIFIED unacademy 5 years of Experience in APPSC/ TSPSC Group1,2,3,4,St Constable, VRO, Railway GroupD and Other Competitive exams Faculty Awards and Honours 2018

  2. 3) ,

  3. Awards and Honours 2018 July & June 2018

  4. The fifth Indian cricketer to be inducted into the ICC Hall of Fame. He saved the lives of 12 people from a sinking fishing boat. He is the first serving Indian Army officer and only General in the world to have completed the competition Former captains Rahul Dravid of India, Inducted into the ICC Cricket Hall of Fame 2018 fisherman from Maharashtra, Milan Shankar Tare, 2018 National Maritime Search and Rescue Award Major General VD Dogra became the held in Austria. Completed 'Ironman' competition Lifetime achievement award at Seatrade 30th Anniversary Awards Event America's 60 richest self- made women Presented by Chris Hayman, Chairman, Seatrade. Dr Ravi Mehrotra Indian-origin Jayshree Ullal and Neerja Sethi By Forbes

  5. June 2018 Organized by/ some facts by Shree Ramkrishna (SRKKF) Name of the Winner Category Child rights activist and Noble Laureate, Kailash Satyarthi Santokbaa Humanitarian Knowledge Foundation Award Space scientist A S Kiran Kumar 'Santokbaa Humanitarian Award' by Shree Ramkrishna Knowledge Foundation (SRKKF) the Pulitzer Prize in musicreceived this award at for his album "Damn." Columbia University Kendrick Lamar

  6. former Singaporean diplomat Tommy Koh the Padma Shri award, one of presented by Prime India's highest civilian awards Minister Narendra Modi Presented on the fourth India's Basketball played Sanjana Ramesh Most Valuable Player (MVP) and final day of Basketball . Without Borders Asia 2018 collected a total of six awards, including Test cricketer of the year, one- day international player of the year and players' player of the year. Test bowler, Kagiso Rabada South Africa's Cricketer of the Year

  7. for this year in Lyon, France. at the International Indian Film Academy (IIFA) awards ceremony in Bangkok. Jane Fonda, an American activist, the Lumiere Award Outstanding Achievement honour in Indian Cinema Actor Anupam Kher the prestigious Polly Umrigar Trophy (Cricketer of the Year) Japan's prestigious Nikkei Asia Prize under Culture and Community category Indian captain Virat Kohli at the BCCI Annual Awards function. Bindeshwar Pathak founder of Sulabh International for tackling poor hygiene and discrimination.

  8. student, Anukreethy Vas Femina Miss India 2018 ed in a grand ceremony in Mumbai. Tamil Nadu college selected as recipients of the Prime Minister's award for outstanding contribution for promotion and development of yoga for the year 2018 Under 'India Smart Cities Award' 2018, for the Vishwas Mandalik from Nasik and the Yoga Institute in Mumbai "great momentum" in theUrban Affairs (HUA) By the Housing and momentum Surat, in Gujarat. implementation of projects under the Smart Cities Mission Ministry.

  9. the Ministry of Women and Child Development, Smt. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi, for the achievements in delivering the promises made and for its significant achievements. 'Best performing Social Sector Ministry' award By SKOCH Group the MVP Award at India's Sanjana RameshBasketball Without Borders Asia 2018 at the NBA Academy India in Greater Noida appointed as ambassadorto encourage girls to Priyanka Das, from Assamfor 'promote science' pursue scientific careers. initiative in France

  10. Kamila Shamsie's book "Home Fire" the Women's Prize for Fiction, 2018. This is an annual British award was founded in 1996 four-year old Ayan Gogoi the Youngest Author dof Gohain of North Lakhimpur district, Assam by The India Book of Records. India' Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje the 'Chief Minister of the Year' award at the 52nd Skoch Summit in New Delhi. Lawrence Haddad, British economist and food policy researcher, and Dr David Nabarro in a ceremony at the U.S. Department of Agriculture in Washington. 2018 World Food Prize recipient:s