Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Awards and Honors December 2018 Part-1(in Telugu)
1,095 plays

Important Awards and Honors December 2018 In Telugu For All APPSC and TSPSC Exams

Anand Reddy is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Anand Reddy
5 years of Experience in APPSC/ TSPSC Group1, 2,3,4 , SI, Constable, VRO, Railway Group-D and Other Competitive exams Faculty.

Unacademy user
thanks a lot sir..economy explaination at its best...plz come with more courses...sir can u start with Indian economy(Ramesh Singh or Sanjeev verma)
sir character font size increase cheyandi sir.
  1. Anand REDDY VERIFIED unacademy 5 years of Experience in APPSC/ TSPSC Group1,2,3,4,St Constable, VRO, Railway GroupD and Other Competitive exams Faculty Awards and Honours 2018

  2. 4)

  3. Awards and Honours 2018 December 2018

  4. Name Category Organised/ Presented By Amitav Ghosh Jnanpith Award, 2018 Jnanpith Selection Board New York-based India Festival Committee (IFC) Shree Saini Miss India Worldwide 2018 Uttar Pradesh based startup HelpUsGreen Nations Climate Action Award United Nation Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar Mohammed Rafi Award NGO Spandan Arts Usha Timothy Mohammed Rafi Award NGO Spandan Arts

  5. Madhya Pradesh Government Manju Mehta Tansen Samman, 2018 FIFA and France Football Association Luka Modri FIFA Ballon d'Or Award nternational Association of Athletics Federations Eliud Kipchoge IAAF Male Athlete of the year International Association of Athletics Federations Caterine lbarguen IAAF Female Athlete of the year UN's Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) Rattan Lal Glinka World Soil Prize 2018

  6. Vanessa Ponce de Leon Miss World 2018 Miss World Organization Prathamesh Maulingkar Mister Supranational 2018 World Beauty Association, S.A. Asian Academy Creaive Asian Academy Creative Salman Khan Award 2018 Award(AAA) Asian Academy Creative Asian Academy Creative Anurag Kashyap Award 2018 Award(AAA) Best woman Parliamentaian Indian Parliamentary Group Kanimozhi Award 2018

  7. 19th Sanctuary Wildlife Award 2018 Oragnized by: DSP Group and Induslnd Bank and supported by GreenKo Nikita Pimple Vandana Shiva Green Teacher Award 2018 Lifetime Service Award 2018 Maitreya Sukumar Young Naturalist Award 2018 Sanctuary Wildlife Service Award 2018 Rohit Choudhury mran Siddiqui ho Mitapo Govardhan Meena Puja Mitra

  8. India's Hottest VegetarianPeople for Ethical Treatment Award 2018 India's Hottest VegetarianPeople for Ethical Treatment Award 2018 Meethoileima title ITTF Breakthrough Star Award 2018 2018 International Tennis Federation (ITF) world champions Anushka Sharma of Animals (PETA) Kartik Aaryan Mary Com Manika Batra of Animals (PETA) State Government International Table Tennis Federation Novak Djokovic and Simona Halep International Tennis Federation (ITF) French Knight of the National Order of Merit French Minister of Europe and Foreign Minister, Mr. Jean-Yes Le Drian Ashok Amritraj

  9. Miss Universe Organization (MUO) Catriona Elisa Gray Miss Universe 2018 Internet Movie Database's (IMDb) 'StarMeter Deepika Padukone Top Indian star of 2018 India's Person of the Year 2018 People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals (PETA) Sonam Kapoor Asma JahangirUN Human Rights Prize for 2018 United Nation Organization

  10. Skoch Chief Minister of the Year 2018 Award Mamata Banerjee skoch Group K.Sivan Gold Medal Systems Society of India (SSl) International Shooting Sport Federation (ISSF) Blue Cross. International Shooting Sport Federation (IsSF) Abhinav Bindra PV Sindhu Maiden BWF World Tour Title Badminton World Federation.