Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Enroll
161
Download
Overview of the Course
996 plays

More
Objective, Target Audience of the course are discussed in this lesson.

Lakshmi Soujanya is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Lakshmi Soujanya
"1st HIDDEN GEM AWARDEE" of Unacademy. Star Educator. Verified Educator. One of the 9 Top Educators of October 2018. Pursued B.A. from OUCW,

U
Unacademy user
Wonderful sir.. Thanku so much sir. ????
Lakshimi soujanya created a new course , brought some chuckle on my face after seeing this , world history is very useful course at this moment, thank you akka.ilane manchi manchi courses cheyandi, chala baga explain chesthunaru meru , thank you
Thank you so much for all these words bro!! So happy to hear that. Good Luck for Mains :)
  1. 240 26 WORLD HISTORY: ULTIMATE COURSE LAKSHMI SOUJANYA 11 11 1 08 09


  2. ABOUT ME: 60 280 Pursued B.A. from Osmania University College for Women, Hyderabad Loves to do Artwork, Origami, Calligraphy, Singing & Movies Follow me at https://unacademy.com/user/soujanya OOL o8 SE ! 11 11


  3. OBJECTIVE OF THE COURSE: ** To cover all the topics of World History ** Deals with all the aspects of World History in a comprehensive way A one-stop solution for World History OOL o8


  4. TARGET AUDIENCE: UPSC Aspirants State PSC Aspirants, Candidates preparing for any Competitive Examinations. Anyone who is interested in knowing about the events in World History OOL o8 li imi


  5. OTHER COURSES BY ME: Environment & Ecology- Basic Concepts for UPSC CSE https://unacademy.com/course/teachathon-2017-environment-and- ecology-basic-concepts-for-upsc-cse/NGZEODA6 Comparison of Indian Constitutional Scheme With Other Countries. https://unacademy.com/course/comparison-of-indian-constitutional- scheme-with-other-countries/V8U61ELG SE The Hindu Daily News Analysis- October 2017 (Telugu) october-2017/GXOPAAI Ancient History The Sangam Age age/650YYOXR https:/unacademy.com/course/telugu-the-hindu-daily-news-analysis https:l/unacademy.com/course/ancient-history-the-sangam- summaty of Yojana Magazine November 2017 https://unacademy.com/course/summary-of-yojana-magazine-november- 2017/X69BMRRI 07


  6. Summary of Yojana Magazine - December 2017 hittps://unacademy.com/course/summary-of-yojana-magazine-december- 2017/C1ZBCHC9 Summary of Yojana Magazine -January zUl https//unacademy.com/course/january-2018-summary-of-yojana- magazine/3FUWUSIZ Summary of Yojana Magazine - February 2018 https://unacademy.com/course/february-2018-summary-of-vojana- magazine/LVXYD6K India Yoar Book 201.Da India Year Book 2018 Dairy of National Events https://unacademy.com/course/india-year-book-2018-dairy-of-national- events/8YMBMXLT oCulture Current Affairs May 2017 to May 2018 for UPSC Prelims https:unacademy.com/course/culture-current-affairs-may-2017-to-may- 2018-for-upsc-prelims/KB3BWPO4


  7. Most Important Govt Schemes - Ministry Of Finance https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt-schemes- ministry-offinance/KII5W1VZ Most Important Govt Schemes- Ministry Of Road Transport & Highways https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt-schemes- ministry-of road-transport highways/13RMOVOE Most Important Govt Schemes -Ministry Of Railways https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt-schemes ministry-of-railways/FOMSZEUS Most Important Govt Schemes Ministry Of Power https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt-schemes ministry-of-power GAS7B218 Most Important Govt Schemes-Ministry of Minority Affairs https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-government- schemes-ministry-of-minority-affairs/1H8GR535


  8. Test Series On Ancient India, Art & Culture, Medieval India: Vision I https://unacademy.com/course/test-series-on-ancient-india-art culture-medieval-india-vision-ias/KA3CO5QF AS Space Technology Current Affairs - May 2017 to 2018 for UPSC Prelims https:/unacademy.com/lesson/course-overview 91N2HAD5 Tribes In News Current Affairs For UPSC CSE Prelims 2018 upsc-cse-prelims-2018/4UTFEUZE SE https://unacademy.com/course/tribes-in-news-current-affairs-for- Current Affairs - Recent Military and Naval Exercises https:/unacademy.com/course/current-affairs-recent-military-and- naval-exercis s/2MF154NK 0 Qurrent Affairs: Water Bodies in News for UPSC CSE Prelims https://unacademv.com/course/current-affairs-water-bodies-in news-for-upsc-cse-prelims/77MIT46R


  9. International Treaties & Conventions https://unacademy.com/course/international-treaties- conventions/CGIV8UQF How to start preparation for UPSC CSE (Telugu) https://unacademy.com/course telugu-how-to-start- preparation-for-upscse UC6ZO0PP * Important News Articles of the Day : June 2018 https:// unacademy.com/course/important-news-articles-of- the-day-june-2018/91DFCDGW SMap-Based Learning of ASEAN Countries &https:7unacademy.com/course/map-based-learning-of- 0,8 asean-countries /DEZ48GG4


  10. June https://unacademy.com/course/june-2018-summary-of yojana-magazine TF4N2IWM 2018 Summary of Yojana Magazine SE Telangana Culture & Literature For TSSC https://unacademy.com/course/telugu-telangana- culture-and-literature-for-tspsc/172MSN4C OOL o8