Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Lesson 10
35 plays


Likhitha Darsi
GATE EE AIR-382,DISC FROM IIT MADRAS, interviewed by BARC,IOCL,PGCIL,APGDC Junior Executive in AAI Interested in reading books and watching

Unacademy user
Per Articles 344(1) and 351 of the Indian Constitution, the eighth schedule includes the recognition of the following 22 languages Assamese Bengali Bodo Dogri Gujarati Hindi Kannada Kashmiri Konkani Maithili Malayalam Manipuri Marathi Nepali Odia Punjabi Sanskrit Santali Sindhi Tamil Telugu Urdu Of these languages, 14 were initially included in the Constitution. Subsequently, Sindhi was added in 1967 by 21st constitutional amendment act; Konkani, Manipuri and Nepali were added in 1992 by 71st Constitutional Amendment Act; and Bodo, Dogri, Maithili and Santali were added in 2003 by 92nd Constitutional Amendment Act
Thanks ma'am. For venn diagram in blue color ans should be ABC, as some part of c is also there in venn dia.
Likhitha Darsi
a year ago
for the Venn diagram in blue colour, the answer will be AB only but not ABC
then ma'am why some part of c is included in blue part? Not getting.
Likhitha Darsi
a year ago
if you see clearly some part of it is including C and it's equivalent would be ABC while the rest of the part is not so it's equivalent would be ABC°. So when you add both it would be AB only
Oh ! Got it. Thanks
upload videos on k-map also.Thanks a lot.....
Likhitha Darsi
a year ago
I have uploaded the videos on K-MAPS. Do watch them