Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
January 2018 (AWARDS) (in Hindi)
4,480 plays

This lesson will help you to clear IBPS MAINS 2019

Wifistudy is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Welcome to wifistudy ! We are the best subject experts for various government examinations like SSC, Banking, Railways and State Police.

Unacademy user
please if you could add lessons on sports too that'll be great ! Thank you
Sir I was unable to hire coaching for my preparation due to money shortage . I'm giving a lot of thanks to wifi study . Apki wjh se mai ab apni preparation kr pa raha hu IAS bnna chahta hu sir but am not graduate yet
bhai g phele jese practise set diye the kiya ese ab nhi mil sakte mane combo pack liya tha railway ka ese hi up police ka chahiye...
THANKS sir FOR THIS nice video ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
sir 100que vala video nhi mila
Sir 8 pm gk class ab ni h kya
  1. . Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust has won the "Samudra Manthan - Caring Organisation of the Year" award. The award instituted by Bhandarkar Shipping aims to fuel healthy competition in the maritime sector.

  2. The Central Water Commission (CWC) has been conferred with the CBIP Special Recognition Award 2018 by the Central Board of Irrigation and Power (CBIP).

  3. . Actor Sterling K Brown created history by becoming the first African-American to win Golden Globe for best actor in a drama television series. Brown bagged the accolades for his role as Randall Pearson on NBC's breakout hit "This Is Sr.No. Category Winner Three Billboards Outside 1 Best motion picture, drama 2 Best motion picture, musical or comedy 3 Best director, motion picture Ebbing, Missouri. Lady Bird. Guillermo del Toro, "The Shape of Water". Best performance by an actress in a motion picture, drama Frances McDormand Best performance by an actor in a motion picture, drama 5 Gary Oldman.

  4. Shah Rukh Khan has received the prestigious Crystal Award at the World Economic Forum in Davos for raising awareness about human rights issues and his work for acid attacks victims.

  5. The 63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 was held at the NSCI Dome in Worli, Mumbai. Sr.No. Category Winner 1 Best Film Hindi Medium 2 Critics' Award for Best Film Newton' Best Actor In A Leading Role (Female) 3 Vidya Balan for 'Tumhari Sulu' Best Actor In A Leading Role (Male) 4 Irrfan Khan for 'Hindi Medium Critics' Award for Best Actor 5 (Male) Rajkummar Rao for 'Trapped' Critics' Award for Best Actor (Female) 6 Zaira Wasim for 'Secret Superstar

  6. Tamil Nadu Chief Minister Edappady K. Palaniswami has been honoured with the UNESCO Award of Merit awarded to the iconic Ranganathaswamy temple in Srirangam (Tiruchy)

  7. The government has announced recipients of the Padma Vibhushan Awards. The 'Padma Vibhushan' is awarded for exceptional and distinguished service. The list comprises 3 Padma Vibhushan winners in 2018 Sr.No. 1 2 3 Category Shri Illaiyaraja Shri Ghulam Mustafa Khan Shri Parameswaran Parameswaran Winner Art-MusiC Art-Music Literature and Education

  8. . Asha Bhosle has been selected for the 5th 'Yash Chopra Memorial Award'. The other four recipients of the award are playback singer Lata Mangeshkar, and actors Amitabh Bachchan, Rekha, and Shah Rukh Khan.