Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Divisions And Districts - Part 1: Everything to Know About Madhya Pradesh (MP)
4,777 plays

It deals with the two divisions Ujjain and indore out of 10 divisions of MP. This video here covers all the important things about the respective division.

Rahul Gupta
Electronics Engineer, worked in Infosys, MP-PSC qualified in first attempt.

Unacademy user
Nice information for students life.. Useful all competition... thanks.... make for video...
Shweta Agrawal
a year ago
thanks Adesh
plz have latest information and then make a video
there is a wrong information about ALIRAJPUR District. Chandra Shekhar Azad Nagar replaced Village named BHABHRA which is now tehsil of Alirajpur district earlier which was part of Jhabua district. "Alirajpur' remains the same as district with same name.
sir jabalur has 8 district not 7 . Jabalpur katni narsingpur chhindwara seoni dindori mandla balaghat
there no tribal game university in alirajpur indra gandhi tribal university in annupur at shahdol divison
I wanted to know if such questions are really asked, when this city was formed and questions lyk that.
Rishabh pradhan
3 years ago
i have the same problem.i am preparing for upsc but dont know anything about mppsc :(
Arohi Srivastava
3 years ago
Okay..currently i am not preparing for upsc as i am not eligible to give the exam..but yes i know a little about mppsc but i don't know if such questions are really asked cz memorizing the dates of formation of cities isn't easy.
View More