Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Download
Course overview (in Hindi )
2,243 plays

More
This lesson gives you an overview of the course and brief you about the topics to be covered in upcoming lessons. Target audience for this course is GATE, ESE and PSU Aspirants.

Deepak poonia
I am an electronics engineer | 3 yrs teaching experience

Unacademy user
sir plz 1st पेपर का syllabus bataye plz
  1. easoning an Aptitude Presented by Deepak Chaudhary


  2. About me Engineering in Electronics and Communication . Got selected in 5 PSUs Qualified GATE twice . GATE 2015-99.9 Percentile Top Educator 201? Rate and Review . Comment and share an followme, https/unacademy.comuser/deep e Interests - Cricket, Squash, Sudoku , Cycling You can follow me at- akspoonia31


  3. Course Wame Course Link 1. (HIndi) Probability And Distribution: GATE (ME) https://unacademy.com/course/hin di-probability-gate-me/4ISR2Cz9 (Hindi Matrix For GATE/ESE https:/lunacademy.com course/hin di-matrix-for-gate-and- ese/BJMZWRR1 3. (HIndi) Analog Communication System https://unacademy.com/course/hin di-analog-communication- system/QFQ40X3W 4. (Hlndi) Zener Diode and its Applications for GATE Examination https:l/unacademy.com/course/hin di-zener-diode-and-its- applications/BANMWLNO


  4. Course Name Course Link 5. (HIndi) Bipolar Junction Transistor (BJT) Basics and its Operations for GATE (ECE) https://unacademy.com/course/hindi -bipolar-junction-transistor-basics- and-its-operations-for-gate- examination/SXF6N3TF 6. (HIndi) Bipolar Junction Transistor Configurations: GATE (ECE) https:llunacademy.com/course/hindi -bipolar-junction-transistor-bjt- configurations/ZOMHU5IX 7. (HIndi) BJT Biasing for GATE Aspirants https://unacademy.com/course/hindi -bjt-biasing-for-gate- aspirants/MSNPC3NH 8. (HIndi) BJT as an Amplifier for GATE https://unacademy.com/course/hindi bjt-as-an-amplifier-gate- ece/FZMMZH85 4


  5. Course Name Course Link 9. (HIndi) Small Signal Analysis of BJT https://unacademy.com/course/hi ndi-small-signal-analysis-of- bjt/4W691NB6 10. (HIndi) Approximate Analysis https://unacademy.com/course/hi of H Parameter Model for BJT ndi-approximate-analysis-of-h- parameter-model-for-bjt-gate- ece/MOVMMQXP 11. (HIndi) Pi-model Of BJT For GATE https://unacademy.com/course/hi ndi-pi-model-of-bjt/ZEIJKXJY 12. (HIndi) Frequency response of BJT amplifier https:/lunacademy.com/course/hi ndi-frequency-response-of-bjt- amplifier-gate-ece/zDUPAS2H


  6. Course Name Course Link 13. (Hindi) Noise in Analog Communication for GATE and ESE https://unacademy.com/course/hi ndi-noise-in-analog- communication-for-gate-and-ese- 169/ODZWSOUC 14. (Hindi) Basics of Network Analysis and Synthesis for GATE (ECE) https://unacademy.com/lesson/co urse-overview-in- hindi/HN8T204B/?source Course 15. (Hindi) Part-1 Reasoning and Aptitude: GATE https://unacademy.com/lesson/co urse-overview-in- hindi/3IRVPOWO/?source Course 6


  7. Objective eTo help you learn all the concepts related to different problems of reasoning and aptitude. How to apply those concepts for problem solving Course content is designed according to GATE and ESE examination requirements. 7


  8. Target Audience GATE ESE PSU Aspirants Aspirants Aspirants


  9. THANKS! Any questions? Rate, review and recommend You can follow me at- https://unacademy.com/user/dee pakspoonia31