Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(76 - 85) Modern History One liners For UPSC Prelims 2019
160 plays

Let's Continue this very awesome course of Modern History One liners.

Rahul Agrawal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Rahul Agrawal
The Ultimate Doubt Destroyer on Unacademy. One of the Top Educator on the Unacademy platform. Famous for Doubt destroyer series.

Unacademy user
sir ek confusen hai 1500 satabdi mai bahut europe se bahut si company's india (france, england, poland, holand) aai uske baad east india company aai inmai bahut confusen hai sir ek full video bnaiye inke upar in sab companys mai ladai hui SIR ismai confused hai bahut plz help As
Tn Tripathi
19 days ago
OK New course on modern history will be live very soon
Rahul Rai
19 days ago
tq so much sir & ek request or sir modern history puri basic se start kariyega plz or sir ap bahut acca explain krte haj ek baar mai hi sab yaad hi gya tq
this is really awesome course for revision of modern history ... please increase the numbers of MHOL in a day

  2. 50 Polity Facts- Supreme Court & High Court (M. Laxmikanth) -By Rahul Agrawal

  3. 'unacademy Hello! R. AGRAWAL l am Rahul Agrawal Verified educator at unacademy! 2 2

  4. 1e 1 The Champaran Satyagraha of 1917 was the first Satyagraha movement inspired by Gandhi. R. AGRAWAL

  5. 2 The Kuka Movement was founded in 1840 by Bhagat Jawahar Mal (also called Sian Saheb) in western Punjab. R. AGRAWAL

  6. 3 Lokamanya Tilak passed on the day when the Non Cooperation began R. AGRAWAL

  7. 1e 4 Sir John Shore followed a policy of non-intervention in the affairs of the native states and adopted a policy of strict neutrality. R. AGRAWAL

  8. 5 The book "India Today" covering the ideology and orientation of the Indian National Movement is authored by R. Palme Dutt R. AGRAWAL

  9. 6 Bhagawati charan vohra is the writer of book philosophy of the bomb. R. AGRAWAL

  10. 1e 7 Maulana Azad started the newspaper Al Hilal R. AGRAWAL

  11. 9. Both Jawaharlal Nehru ands Subhas Bose got elected President of Congress twice consecutively R. AGRAWAL

  12. 1e 10 Lord Lytton introduced uniform salt tax throughout British India. R. AGRAWAL