Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(1 to 5) M. LAXMIKANTH - (Parliament) Polity Facts in a Doubt Destroyer Manner
1,096 plays

Let's start this course in English guys.

Rahul Agrawal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Rahul Agrawal
The Ultimate Doubt Destroyer on Unacademy. One of the Top Educator on the Unacademy platform. Famous for Doubt destroyer series.

Unacademy user
mam ye cbse all india wala hai ya koi aur ???
Preet Rani
9 months ago
CBSE Delhi
Preet Rani
9 months ago
CBSE-2018(Compartment ) was common for Delhi & outside Delhi.
Ashutosh Gupta
9 months ago
and for all india jo sabhi koi deta hai us ka bhi videos bnayi ye aap arihant ke books se bnayi ye mam pls
Vijay Sengar
9 months ago
in MP books replaced (science,maths) to ncert. so I want to ask questions paper Delhi or MP ka same ayega ya alag !
thank you sir this course helping in revision
thank you sir this course helping in revision
please make a course on panchayat and sir please do it in both language
sir plz tell the important question for prelims 2019
thank you so much Rahul sir please please continue it
  1. 50 Polity Facts PARLIAMENT (M. Laxmikanth) -By Rahul Agrawal


  3. 50 POLITY FACTS SERIES: Historical Background Supreme & High Court Parliament R. AGRAWA

  4. President is not a member of either House Of Parliament & does not sit in the proceedings of the Parliament. But he is an integral part of the Parliament. R. AGRAWA

  5. 2 Articles (79-122) in Part V of the Constitution deals with the Organisation, Duration, Composition, Procedures, Powers, & Privileges of the Parliament. R. AGRAWA

  6. 3 Hindi Names Rajya Sabha & Lok Sabha were adopted in the year 1954 R. AGRAWA

  7. 4 Maximum Strength of the Rajya Sabha is 250. 238 (States+UT's) 12 (Nominated) R. AGRAWA

  8. 6 Out of the 7 Union Territories, Only 2 Union territories have representation in Rajya Sabha. Delhi (3) Puducherry(1) R. AGRAWA

  9. 8 Voting age was reduced from 21 to 18 years by the 61St CA 1988. R. AGRAWA

  10. 9 President can nominate 2 members from the Anglo Indian Community in the Lok Sabha. R. AGRAWA

  11. 10 American Senate has no nominated members, whereas; Rajya Sabha has 12, Nominated by the President. R. AGRAWA

  12. Any Questions? user/RahulAgrawal Rate, Review and Recommend R. AGRAWAL

  13. 'unacidemy Hello! R. AGRAWAL am Rahul Agrawal Verified educator at unacademy!

  14. IF YOU MISS THIS, YOU MISS OUT! 10% Discount Or unacademy Plus Subscription Use this referral Code rahulagrawal R. AGRAWAL