Back to Plus

(Hindi) Entire Quant for IBPS PO with MCQs & Bonus Quizzes
Amar Sir

70k followers

In this course, Amar Sir will comprehensively cover entire Quantitative Aptitude for IBPS PO which will be helpful for Banking examinations including 4 Quizzes as a bonus for the learners. The course will be conducted in Hindi.

About this course
Live Sessions

The course consists of 37 sessions of 1 hour duration each. Session recording will be provided for all the sessions.

Discussion Forums

Access to a private forum moderated by Amar Sir where you can discuss and debate with your peers, access learning material and more.

Personalized Learning

All learners will have access to weekly doubt clearing sessions, live quizzes, learning materials and discussion with peers.

Learners will get detailed 37 lessons (60 minutes each) on entire Quantitative Aptitude for aspirant preparing for IBPS PO including weekly doubt clearing session and live quizzes. 4 Bonus Full Quizzes will be conducted in the latest pattern of IBPS PO Exam. The course has been designed in a comprehensive manner to provide the maximum yield in minimum time. All the important points - facts and applications of concepts will be covered. Tips and tricks will be shared to minimize your question attempt time for the subject. Specially designed assignments to help aspirants raise their intellectual level. 
Course Curriculum

The course is divided into 37 sessions in total, and will offer personalised guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners part of the limited batch.

  • 7th May to 30th July 2018
  • Class Timings: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
1
Introduction to Quantitative Aptitude for IBPS PO
Monday, 7th May, 3:00 pm
2
Basic Calculation - Part I
Tuesday, 8th May, 3:00 pm
3
Basic Calculation - Part II
Thursday, 10th May, 3:00 pm
4
Problems based on Ages
Monday, 14th May, 3:00 pm
5
Partnership
Tuesday, 15th May, 3:00 pm
6
Average - Part I
Thursday, 17th May, 3:00 pm
7
Average - Part II
Monday, 21st May, 3:00 pm
8
Percentage - Part I
Tuesday, 22nd May, 3:00 pm
9
Percentage - Part II
Thursday, 24th May, 3:00 pm
10
Simple Interest - Part I
Monday, 28th May, 3:00 pm
11
Simple Interest - Part II
Tuesday, 29th May, 3:00 pm
12
Compound Interest - Part I
Thursday, 31st May, 3:00 pm
13
Compound Interest - Part II
Monday, 4th June, 3:00 pm
14
Time and Distance
Tuesday, 5th June, 3:00 pm
15
Train
Thursday, 7th June, 3:00 pm
16
Boat and Stream
Monday, 11th June, 3:00 pm
17
Time and Work - Part I
Tuesday, 12th June, 3:00 pm
18
Time and Work - Part II
Thursday, 14th June, 3:00 pm
19
Pipes and Cistern
Monday, 18th June, 3:00 pm
20
Alligation
Tuesday, 19th June, 3:00 pm
21
Profit and Loss - Part I
Thursday, 21st June, 3:00 pm
22
Profit and Loss - Part II
Monday, 25th June, 3:00 pm
23
Ratio and Proportion
Tuesday, 26th June, 3:00 pm
24
HCF and LCM - Part I
Thursday, 28th June, 3:00 pm
25
HCF and LCM - Part II
Monday, 2nd July, 3:00 pm
26
Permutation and Combination
Tuesday, 3rd July, 3:00 pm
27
Probability
Thursday, 5th July, 3:00 pm
28
Data Inequality
Monday, 9th July, 3:00 pm
29
Number Series
Tuesday, 10th July, 3:00 pm
30
Simplification
Thursday, 12th July, 3:00 pm
31
Approximate Values
Monday, 16th July, 3:00 pm
32
Caselet
Tuesday, 17th July, 3:00 pm
33
Data Sufficiency
Thursday, 19th July, 3:00 pm
34
Data Interpretation - Part I
Monday, 23rd July, 3:00 pm
35
Data Interpretation - Part II
Tuesday, 24th July, 3:00 pm
36
Data Interpretation - Part III
Thursday, 26th July, 3:00 pm
37
Data Interpretation - Part IV
Monday, 30th July, 3:00 pm
Show more
About the educator
Amar Sir
70k followers

Innovative way of Teaching for 24 years: "Maths Dikhta Hai." @Jamshedpur, Ranchi, Bokaro, Sambalpur 5k Successful Students.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is it a paid course?

Unacademy remains committed to the cause of democratising access to free, high-quality education for everyone and continuing to help millions of students in India and across the world. The live course is part of a new initiative by us to recreate the interaction of an actual classroom online, where you can learn from each of your peers and receive personalized attention from some of the top educators on Unacademy over an extended period of time in small batches. Because of the huge and regular time commitments required of these educators, it is only fair that they are compensated adequately for the same. For this reason and to maintain the tech infrastructure required to conduct the live courses seamlessly online, we charge a nominal fee for these live courses.

How is this different from the free courses?

These live courses are different from the free courses available on Unacademy in a number of ways: These courses are available only to a small batch of the top learners on Unacademy. They give you access to regular and weekly live-sessions with some of the top educators on the platform, where they interact with the batch and personally resolve doubts and queries. They give you access to a private group with other top learners, where you get to discuss, debate and share learning resources under the guidance of the educator. Also, you get access to recordings of the live sessions, downloadable notes and other learning material.

What happens if I miss a class?

Though we actively encourage you to try and attend all the live sessions part of the course, if in case you’re unable to attend a session due to any reason, the recordings of the live sessions will be made available to the batch. You will have access to the recordings and other learning resources.
© 2015-2017
Sorting Hat Technologies Pvt Ltd
LEARNER APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App
EDUCATOR APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App