Back to Plus

(Hindi) Complete Course for CBSE UGC NET Paper 1
Navdeep Kaur

8k followers

In this course, Navdeep Kaur will comprehensively cover entire syllabus for CBSE UGC NET Paper 1 and elaborately explain topics, which will be helpful in CBSE UGC NET/JRF. This course will be conducted in Hindi and content will be provided in English.

About this course
Live Sessions

The course consists of 40 sessions of 1 hour 30 mins duration each. Session recording will be provided for all the sessions.

Discussion Forums

Access to a private forum moderated by Navdeep Kaur where you can discuss and debate with your peers, access learning material and more.

Personalized Learning

All learners will have access to weekly doubt clearing sessions, live quizzes, learning materials and discussion with peers.

Learners will get 40 detailed lessons (90 minutes each) covering all the essential topics related to CBSE UGC NET Paper 1, will offer personalized guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners of this Plus Course on regular basis. Weekly Quiz will be given in live format and Navdeep will solve queries regarding the same. At the end of the program adept and able to solve the exam based test papers. This course will also be relevant to NET JRF Aspirants who want to become Assistant Professor, Professor or want to pursue research in the subject of their post-graduation or in a related subject. 
Course Curriculum

The course is divided into 40 sessions in total, and will offer personalised guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners part of the limited batch.

  • 5th May to 29th June 2018
  • Class Timings: 9:30 am - 11:00 am
1
Teaching Aptitude - Part I
Saturday, 5th May, 9:30 am
2
Teaching Aptitude - Part II
Tuesday, 8th May, 9:30 am
3
Teaching Aptitude - Part III
Wednesday, 9th May, 9:30 am
4
Teaching Aptitude - Wrap Up Session with Expected MCQs
Thursday, 10th May, 9:30 am
5
Research Aptitude - Part I
Friday, 11th May, 9:30 am
6
Research Aptitude - Part II
Saturday, 12th May, 9:30 am
7
Research Aptitude - Part III
Tuesday, 15th May, 9:30 am
8
Research Aptitude - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Wednesday, 16th May, 9:30 am
9
Communication - Part I
Thursday, 17th May, 9:30 am
10
Communication - Part II
Friday, 18th May, 9:30 am
11
Communication - Part III
Saturday, 19th May, 9:30 am
12
Communication - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Tuesday, 22nd May, 9:30 am
13
Reading Comprehension - Strategy, Tips and Tricks
Wednesday, 23rd May, 9:30 am
14
Reading Comprehension - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Thursday, 24th May, 9:30 am
15
People and Environment - Part I
Friday, 25th May, 9:30 am
16
People and Environment - Part II
Saturday, 26th May, 9:30 am
17
People and Environment - Part III
Tuesday, 29th May, 9:30 am
18
People and Environment - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Wednesday, 30th May, 9:30 am
19
Data Interpretation - Part I
Thursday, 31st May, 9:30 am
20
Data Interpretation - Part II
Friday, 1st June, 9:30 am
21
Data Interpretation - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Saturday, 2nd June, 9:30 am
22
Reasoning - Number series, Letter Series and Codes
Tuesday, 5th June, 9:30 am
23
Reasoning - Relationships and Directions
Wednesday, 6th June, 9:30 am
24
Reasoning - Syllogisms
Thursday, 7th June, 9:30 am
25
Reasoning - Arguments and statement based LR
Friday, 8th June, 9:30 am
26
Reasoning - Inductive and Deductive reasoning
Saturday, 9th June, 9:30 am
27
Reasoning - LR Important Topics - Part I
Tuesday, 12th June, 9:30 am
28
Reasoning - LR Important Topics - Part II
Wednesday, 13th June, 9:30 am
29
Reasoning - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Thursday, 14th June, 9:30 am
30
Information and Communication Technology - Part I
Friday, 15th June, 9:30 am
31
Information and Communication Technology - Part II
Saturday, 16th June, 9:30 am
32
Information and Communication Technology - Part III
Tuesday, 19th June, 9:30 am
33
Information and Communication Technology - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Wednesday, 20th June, 9:30 am
34
Higher Education System - Part I
Thursday, 21st June, 9:30 am
35
Higher Education System - Part II
Friday, 22nd June, 9:30 am
36
Polity - Part I
Saturday, 23rd June, 9:30 am
37
Polity - Part II
Tuesday, 26th June, 9:30 am
38
Higher Education System and Polity - Wrap Up Session with expected MCQs
Wednesday, 27th June, 9:30 am
39
General Awareness - Part I
Thursday, 28th June, 9:30 am
40
General Awareness - Part II
Friday, 29th June, 9:30 am
Show more
About the educator
Navdeep Kaur
8k followers

Expert in CBSE UGC NET, Reasoning, SSC, CGL, BANK PO, IBPS preparation, Teaching Experience of 5 years, JRF Qualified, All the Best ☺️

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is it a paid course?

Unacademy remains committed to the cause of democratising access to free, high-quality education for everyone and continuing to help millions of students in India and across the world. The live course is part of a new initiative by us to recreate the interaction of an actual classroom online, where you can learn from each of your peers and receive personalized attention from some of the top educators on Unacademy over an extended period of time in small batches. Because of the huge and regular time commitments required of these educators, it is only fair that they are compensated adequately for the same. For this reason and to maintain the tech infrastructure required to conduct the live courses seamlessly online, we charge a nominal fee for these live courses.

How is this different from the free courses?

These live courses are different from the free courses available on Unacademy in a number of ways: These courses are available only to a small batch of the top learners on Unacademy. They give you access to regular and weekly live-sessions with some of the top educators on the platform, where they interact with the batch and personally resolve doubts and queries. They give you access to a private group with other top learners, where you get to discuss, debate and share learning resources under the guidance of the educator. Also, you get access to recordings of the live sessions, downloadable notes and other learning material.

What happens if I miss a class?

Though we actively encourage you to try and attend all the live sessions part of the course, if in case you’re unable to attend a session due to any reason, the recordings of the live sessions will be made available to the batch. You will have access to the recordings and other learning resources.
© 2015-2017
Sorting Hat Technologies Pvt Ltd
LEARNER APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App
EDUCATOR APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App