Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
Enroll
114
Download
Overview of the Course
354 plays

More
Objective &Target Audience of the course.

Lakshmi Soujanya is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Lakshmi Soujanya
"1st HIDDEN GEM AWARDEE" of Unacademy. Star Educator. Verified Educator. One of the 9 Top Educators of October 2018. Pursued B.A. from OUCW,

U
Unacademy user
awesome lessons by respect akansha mam and sonu sir thanks again
  1. INTERNATIONAL TREATIES & CONVENTIONS


  2. T Hello!! 0 I am Lakshmi Soujanya ABOUT ME Pursued B.A. from Osmania University College for Women, Hyderabad. Loves to do Artwork, Origami, Calligraphy, Singing& Movies You can follow me at: www.unacademy.com/user/soujany


  3. OBJECTIVE OF THE COURSE To have a detailed explanation of all the International Treaties & Conventions Verv important for Prelims examination & also Mains. Useful for revision. One stop solution for all the details about the International Treaties & Conventions


  4. 0 TARGET AUDIENCE: UPSC Aspirants State PSC Aspirants, Candidates preparing for any Competitive Examinations like : SSC, Banking Exams, etc.


  5. THER?COURSES BY ME :. Environment & Ecology - Basic Concepts for UPSC CSE and-ecology-basic-concepts-for-upsc-cse NGZEQDA6 Comparison of Indian Constitutional Scheme With Other https://unacademy.com/course/teachathon-2017-environment- Countries. https://unacademy.com/course/comparison-of-indian- constitutional-scheme-with-other-countries/V8U61ELG


  6. The i indu Daily News Analysis-October 2017 (Telugu) unacademy.com/course/telugu-the-hindu-daily-nevs analysis-october-2017/GXOPAAII Ancient History : The Sangam Age https://unacademy.com/course/ancient-history-the-sangam- age 650YYOXR Summary of Yojana Magazine -November 2017 https://unacademy.com/course/summary-of-yojana-magazine- november-2017/X69BMRRT


  7. ary of Yojana Magazine - December 2017 https:/unacademy.com/course/summary-of-yojana-magazine december-2017/C1Z3CHC9 Summary of Yojana Magazine -January 2018 https://unacademy.com/course/january-2018-summary-of yojana-magazine/3FUWUSI7 Summary of Yojana Magazine February 2018 yojana-magazine/LVXYD675 https://unacademy.com/course/february-201-summary-of- T-O


  8. dia Year Book 2018-Dairy of National Events https://unacademy.com course india-ve ar-book-2018-dairy-of-. national-events/8YMBMXLI Culture Current Affairs- May 2017 to May 2018 for UPSC Prelims https:/ unacademy.com cours e culture-current affairs-may-2017- to-may-2018-for-upsc-prelims/KB3BWPO4


  9. ost Important Govt Schemes - Ministry Of Finance https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt-schemes- ministry-of-finance/KJI5W1VZ Most Important Govt Schemes-Ministry Of Road Transport & / Highways https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt-schemes- ministry-of-road-transport-highways I8RMOVOE


  10. ost Important Govt Schemes- Ministry Of Railways https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt schemes-ministry-of-railways/FOMSZEU8 Most Important Govt Schemes - Ministry Of Power https://unacademy.com/course/most-important-govt schemes-ministry-of-power/GAS7BZI8