Sign up now
to enroll in courses, follow best educators, interact with the community and track your progress.
(156 to 160) Modern History One liners for UPSC Prelims 2019 (in Hindi)
976 plays

Let's Continue this Very important Course guys.

Rahul Agrawal is teaching live on Unacademy Plus

Rahul Agrawal
The Ultimate Doubt Destroyer on Unacademy. One of the Top Educator on the Unacademy platform. Famous for Doubt destroyer series.

Unacademy user
one of the best course highly helpful course thank you sir
dharma sabha favoured sati
thnk u sir .... thik chl rh h sir😊
amazing session sir👌👌😎
tik chal rhi hain sir

  2. 'unacademy Hello! R. AGRAWAL l am Rahul Agrawal 2

  3. 50 POLITY FACTS SERIES: Historical Background Supreme & High Court Parliament R. AGRAWA

  4. 158 Bengal gazette (also calcutta general advertiser) was a newspaper started by james augustus hicky in 1780 in calcutta. R. AGRAWAL

  5. 159 The Wahabi Movement was founded by syed ahmed of rai bareilly. R. AGRAWAL

  6. 160. The Hartog Committee (1929) was set up to report on development of education. R. AGRAWAL

  7. 162. "Anandmath (1882)'is the best known novel of bankim chandra chatteriee. R. AGRAWAL

  8. 164. The dutch founded their 1st factory in masulipatnam (in andhra) in 1605. R. AGRAWAL

  9. IF YOU MISS THIS, YOU MISS OUT! 10% Discount On unacademy Plus Subscription Use this referral Code rahulagrawal R. AGRAWAL

  10. 165 The 3rd battle of panipat happened in 1761 between marathas and ahmad shah abdali. R. AGRAWAL

  11. 166 Annexation of lower burma or pegu (1852) happened during the rign of lord dalhousie. R. AGRAWAL

  12. 167 The 1st election commissioner of India was sukumar sen, an ICS officer. who assumed office on march 21,1950 R. AGRAWAL

  13. 168 Maulana abul kalam azad became the 1st minister of education after independence. R. AGRAWAL

  14. 169. The all India trade union congress (AITUC) was founded on october 31, 1920. R. AGRAWAL

  15. 170. The all india kisan congress/sabha was founded in lucknow in apriF 1936 with swami sahianand saraswati as the President. R. AGRAWAL

  16. Thank You For Your Attention R. AGRAWAL