Company Logo

Schedules Of Indian Constitution For UPSC CSE/IAS Exam


971 ratings

82 reviews

Roman Saini

This collection deals with the overview of the Schedules of Indian constitution. The first lesson deals with first 4 schedules (1-4) of Indian schedules: states and territories of India, salaries of officials holding public office, oaths of offices for elected officials and judges, allocation of seats in the Rajya Sabha. The second lesson deals with schedules 5 and 6, covering administration and control of Scheduled Areas and Scheduled Tribes; administration of tribal areas in Assam, Meghalaya, Tripura, and Mizoram. The third lesson deals with schedules 7-9, covering the 3 lists: union, state and concurrent; official languages; Validation of certain Acts and Regulations. The fourth and the last lesson deals with the schedules 10-12, covering the anti-defection law; Panchayat Raj; Municipalities. Tags: UPSC Online, UPSC Exam, UPSC Examination, UPSC Syllabus, UPSC, IAS Exam, IAS Questions, IAS Syllabus, IAS Preparation, IAS Exam Syllabus CSE Exam, CSE Syllabus.



82 reviews

Sushil Kumar

reviewed on Nov 11, 2016

Again a great course by a great man. You are doing such a great work, lakhs of aspirants are getting benefitted by your kind effort. Yes, the education revolution is here. @Unacademy.

Dinkar G

reviewed on Oct 24, 2016

The best way to explain and memorise schedules by the best teacher. Even after 2 months, I can recall more than 80% of them because of your mnemonics. Thank you Sir

Sunil .....

reviewed on Nov 30, 2016

awesome lessons sir....really it helps to remember for long without any doubt.Thank u very much for this great effort...

View more reviews