Company Logo

Earth pressure belt

Mar 29, 2020 • 58m

Madhukar Kotawe

3M watch mins

On the earth's surface, there are seven pressure belts. They are the Equatorial Low, the two Subtropical highs, the two Subpolar lows, and the two Polar highs. Except the Equatorial low. the others form matching pairs in the Northern and Southern Hemispheres.

No internet connection