Back to Plus

Complete course on Quant along with previous year questions
Ashish Kushwah

4k followers

In this course, Ashish Kushwah will cover entire syllabus of SSC CGL Paper 1 & 2 (Quantitative Aptitude) and elaborately explain all topics, which will be very beneficial to crack SSC CGL / CHSL/ CPO. This course is curated for all aspirants of SSC CGL / CHSL / CPO 2018 and will be conducted in Hindi.

About this course
Live Sessions

The course consists of 38 sessions of 1 hour duration each. Session recording will be provided for all the sessions.

Discussion Forums

Access to a private forum moderated by Ashish Kushwah where you can discuss and debate with your peers, access learning material and more.

Personalized Learning

All learners will have access to weekly doubt clearing sessions, live quizzes, learning materials and discussion with peers.

Learners will get 38 detailed live sessions (60 minutes each) covering all essential topic which includes Arithmetic and Advanced mathematics. This Course is for all SSC ( CGL, CHSL and CPO ) examination. Aspirants will be taught all the topics which are important from the examination point of view. This course will cover all the aspects including Previous year's questions discussion to make it a wholesome and solution for the aspirants. Previous year questions will be covered along with practice questions. A daily test will be conducted for aspirants. This course will provide a complete guidance for SSC CGL Paper 1 & 2 for all the learners.  
Course Curriculum

The course is divided into 38 sessions in total, and will offer personalised guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners part of the limited batch.

  • 22nd May to 12th July 2018
  • Class Timings: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
1
Time and Work – Part I
Tuesday, 22nd May, 2:30 pm
2
Time and Work – Part II
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2:30 pm
3
Pipe & Cistern
Thursday, 24th May, 2:30 pm
4
Weekly Live Quiz and Percentage – Part I
Sunday, 27th May, 2:30 pm
5
Percentage – Part II
Monday, 28th May, 2:30 pm
6
Profit and Loss - Part I
Tuesday, 29th May, 2:30 pm
7
Profit and Loss - Part II
Wednesday, 30th May, 2:30 pm
8
Profit and Loss - Part III
Thursday, 31st May, 2:30 pm
9
Weekly Live Quiz and Ratio and Proportion – Part I
Sunday, 3rd June, 2:30 pm
10
Ratio and Proportion – Part II
Monday, 4th June, 2:30 pm
11
Mixture – Part I
Tuesday, 5th June, 2:30 pm
12
Mixture – Part II
Wednesday, 6th June, 2:30 pm
13
Average - Part I
Thursday, 7th June, 2:30 pm
14
Weekly Live Quiz and Average - Part II
Sunday, 10th June, 2:30 pm
15
Simple Interest
Monday, 11th June, 2:30 pm
16
Compound Interest – Part I
Tuesday, 12th June, 2:30 pm
17
Compound Interest – Part II
Wednesday, 13th June, 2:30 pm
18
Time and Distance
Thursday, 14th June, 2:30 pm
19
Weekly Live Quiz and Train
Sunday, 17th June, 2:30 pm
20
Boat and Stream
Monday, 18th June, 2:30 pm
21
Number System - Part I
Tuesday, 19th June, 2:30 pm
22
Number System (HCF & LCM)- Part II
Wednesday, 20th June, 2:30 pm
23
Algebra - Part I
Thursday, 21st June, 2:30 pm
24
Weekly Live Quiz and Algebra – Part II
Sunday, 24th June, 2:30 pm
25
Algebra – Part III
Monday, 25th June, 2:30 pm
26
Trigonometry – Part I
Tuesday, 26th June, 2:30 pm
27
Trigonometry – Part II
Wednesday, 27th June, 2:30 pm
28
Trigonometry - Part III
Thursday, 28th June, 2:30 pm
29
Weekly Live Quiz and Geometry – Part I
Sunday, 1st July, 2:30 pm
30
Geometry – Part II
Monday, 2nd July, 2:30 pm
31
Geometry – Part III
Tuesday, 3rd July, 2:30 pm
32
Geometry – Part IV
Wednesday, 4th July, 2:30 pm
33
Geometry – Part V
Thursday, 5th July, 2:30 pm
34
Weekly Live Quiz and Co–ordinate Geometry
Sunday, 8th July, 2:30 pm
35
Mensuration – Part I
Monday, 9th July, 2:30 pm
36
Mensuration – Part II
Tuesday, 10th July, 2:30 pm
37
Mensuration – Part III
Wednesday, 11th July, 2:30 pm
38
Weekly Live Quiz and Mensuration – Part IV
Thursday, 12th July, 2:30 pm
Show more
About the educator
Ashish Kushwah
4k followers

Former Maths faculty at a leading coaching institute with over 5 years of experience. I am PG in MSc (maths) Selected in RAILWAY EXAMINATION

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is it a paid course?

Unacademy remains committed to the cause of democratising access to free, high-quality education for everyone and continuing to help millions of students in India and across the world. The live course is part of a new initiative by us to recreate the interaction of an actual classroom online, where you can learn from each of your peers and receive personalized attention from some of the top educators on Unacademy over an extended period of time in small batches. Because of the huge and regular time commitments required of these educators, it is only fair that they are compensated adequately for the same. For this reason and to maintain the tech infrastructure required to conduct the live courses seamlessly online, we charge a nominal fee for these live courses.

How is this different from the free courses?

These live courses are different from the free courses available on Unacademy in a number of ways: These courses are available only to a small batch of the top learners on Unacademy. They give you access to regular and weekly live-sessions with some of the top educators on the platform, where they interact with the batch and personally resolve doubts and queries. They give you access to a private group with other top learners, where you get to discuss, debate and share learning resources under the guidance of the educator. Also, you get access to recordings of the live sessions, downloadable notes and other learning material.

What happens if I miss a class?

Though we actively encourage you to try and attend all the live sessions part of the course, if in case you’re unable to attend a session due to any reason, the recordings of the live sessions will be made available to the batch. You will have access to the recordings and other learning resources.
© 2015-2017
Sorting Hat Technologies Pvt Ltd
LEARNER APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App
EDUCATOR APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App