Back to Plus

Quantitative Aptitude
Amar Sir

70k followers

Online Class of Quantitative Aptitude is designed for the students preparing specially for SBI PO. SBI PO Exam is at the top of all Banking Exams, so after completing this course, a student will be capable of getting success not only for all Banking Exams but also for all other exams.

About this course
Live Sessions

The course consists of 36 sessions of 1 hour duration each. Session recording will be provided for all the sessions.

Discussion Forums

Access to a private forum moderated by Amar Sir where you can discuss and debate with your peers, access learning material and more.

Personalized Learning

All learners will have access to weekly doubt clearing sessions, live quizzes, learning materials and discussion with peers.

36 detailed and comprehensive topics covering syllabus for SBI PO, Other Bank Exams. Complete Quantitative Aptitude Syllabus for SBI PO and other Bank Exams. Strategy to how to clear Bank PO Quantitative Aptitude. 

Course Curriculum

The course is divided into 36 sessions in total, and will offer personalised guidance and doubt-clearing to all the learners part of the limited batch.

  • 19th February to 30th April 2018
  • Class Timings: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
1
Basic Calculation: Part 1
Monday, 19th February, 4:00 pm
2
Basic Calculation: Part 2
Wednesday, 21st February, 4:00 pm
3
Problems based on Ages
Friday, 23rd February, 4:00 pm
4
Partnership
Sunday, 25th February, 4:00 pm
5
Average: Part 1
Tuesday, 27th February, 4:00 pm
6
Average: Part 2
Thursday, 1st March, 4:00 pm
7
Percentage: Part 1
Saturday, 3rd March, 4:00 pm
8
Percentage: Part 2
Monday, 5th March, 4:00 pm
9
Simple Interest: Part 1
Wednesday, 7th March, 4:00 pm
10
Simple Interest: Part 2
Friday, 9th March, 4:00 pm
11
Compound Interest: Part 1
Sunday, 11th March, 4:00 pm
12
Compound Interest: Part 2
Tuesday, 13th March, 4:00 pm
13
Time and Distance
Thursday, 15th March, 4:00 pm
14
Train
Saturday, 17th March, 4:00 pm
15
Boat and Stream
Monday, 19th March, 4:00 pm
16
Time and Work: Part 1
Wednesday, 21st March, 4:00 pm
17
Time and Work: Part 2
Friday, 23rd March, 4:00 pm
18
Pipes and Cistern
Sunday, 25th March, 4:00 pm
19
Allegation
Tuesday, 27th March, 4:00 pm
20
Profit and Loss: Part 1
Thursday, 29th March, 4:00 pm
21
Profit and Loss: Part 2
Saturday, 31st March, 4:00 pm
22
Ratio and Proportion
Monday, 2nd April, 4:00 pm
23
HCF and LCM: Part 1
Wednesday, 4th April, 4:00 pm
24
HCF and LCM: Part 2
Friday, 6th April, 4:00 pm
25
Permutation and Combination
Sunday, 8th April, 4:00 pm
26
Probability
Tuesday, 10th April, 4:00 pm
27
Data Inequality
Thursday, 12th April, 4:00 pm
28
Number Series
Saturday, 14th April, 4:00 pm
29
Simplification
Monday, 16th April, 4:00 pm
30
Approximate Values
Wednesday, 18th April, 4:00 pm
31
Caselet
Friday, 20th April, 4:00 pm
32
Mensuration
Sunday, 22nd April, 4:00 pm
33
Data Sufficiency
Tuesday, 24th April, 4:00 pm
34
Data Interpretation: Part 1
Thursday, 26th April, 4:00 pm
35
Data Interpretation: Part 2
Saturday, 28th April, 4:00 pm
36
Data Interpretation: Part 3
Monday, 30th April, 4:00 pm
Show more
About the educator
Amar Sir
70k followers

Innovative way of Teaching for 24 years: "Maths Dikhta Hai." @Jamshedpur, Ranchi, Bokaro, Sambalpur 5k Successful Students.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why is it a paid course?

Unacademy remains committed to the cause of democratising access to free, high-quality education for everyone and continuing to help millions of students in India and across the world. The live course is part of a new initiative by us to recreate the interaction of an actual classroom online, where you can learn from each of your peers and receive personalized attention from some of the top educators on Unacademy over an extended period of time in small batches. Because of the huge and regular time commitments required of these educators, it is only fair that they are compensated adequately for the same. For this reason and to maintain the tech infrastructure required to conduct the live courses seamlessly online, we charge a nominal fee for these live courses.

How is this different from the free courses?

These live courses are different from the free courses available on Unacademy in a number of ways: These courses are available only to a small batch of the top learners on Unacademy. They give you access to regular and weekly live-sessions with some of the top educators on the platform, where they interact with the batch and personally resolve doubts and queries. They give you access to a private group with other top learners, where you get to discuss, debate and share learning resources under the guidance of the educator. Also, you get access to recordings of the live sessions, downloadable notes and other learning material.

What happens if I miss a class?

Though we actively encourage you to try and attend all the live sessions part of the course, if in case you’re unable to attend a session due to any reason, the recordings of the live sessions will be made available to the batch. You will have access to the recordings and other learning resources.
© 2015-2017
Sorting Hat Technologies Pvt Ltd
LEARNER APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App
EDUCATOR APP
Get Unacademy Android AppGet Unacademy Android App